Rice Lake Curling Club logo

The Rice Lake Curling Club - Rice Lake, Wisconsin


Please support our sponsors
 
Click on icon to visit webpage

 


2016 Womens "Club" Playdowns

click for info
March 5, 2016
2016 Men's "Club" Playdowns

click for info
March 11-12-13, 2016
2016 Mixed "Club Playdowns

click for info
March 16-17-18-19-20, 2016

Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
RLHS (1:50-2:50)

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016
RLHS (1:50-2:50)
Barron Co. Leadership (3:00 pm)

Thursday, Feb 11, 2016
RLHS (1:50-2:50)

Friday, Feb 12, 2016
RLHS (1:50-2:50)
Jr, Curling 4-5:30PM

Monday, Feb 15, 2016
RLHS (11:10-12:10)
RLHS (1:50-2:50)

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016
RLHS (11:10-12:10)
RLHS (1:50-2:50)

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (date posted)
2015 Tune Up Spiel Results
Seppo Sormunen Rink From Duluth Wins Tune Up Spiel...
Full story

Thursday, October 1, 2015 (date posted)
2015 Summer Spiel Results
Nunberg Rink from St. Paul winners of the 2015 Summer Spiel...
Full story

Sunday, March 29, 2015 (date posted)
Wiberg 2015 Mug Spiel Champions
...
Full story

Monday, March 23, 2015 (date posted)
Mickelson Rink Women's Champs Third Year Running
...
Full story

Sunday, March 22, 2015 (date posted)
Kind Rink Wins 2015 Men's Playdowns
Complete results of Men's Playdowns......
Full story

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (date posted)
2015 High School Bonspiel
Barron High School Wins 2015 H.S.Spiel...
Full story

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 (date posted)
2015 Stein Spiel Results
Van Vleet Rink from Centerville 2015 Spiel Champions......
Full story

News Archives
 

 

 

Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink