Rice Lake Curling Club logo

The Rice Lake Curling Club - Rice Lake, Wisconsin


Please support our sponsors
 
Click on icon to visit webpage

 


39th Mixed Stein Spiel

click for info
January 9-10-11, 2015
2015 Men's Invitational

click for info
January 30-31, February 1, 2015
Women's 2015 Club Playdowns

click for info
March 14, 2015
Men's 2015 Club Playdowns

click for info
March 20-21-22, 2015
Mixed 2015 Mixed Club Playdowns

click for info
March 25-26-27-28-29, 2015

Thursday, Dec 18, 2014
Practice League 10AM-12PM
Women's League 6 & 8 PM

Friday, Dec 19, 2014
Mixed League 7 PM

Sunday, Dec 21, 2014
No League Curling

Monday, Dec 22, 2014
Ice Not Available(Maintenance)

Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014
Ice Not Available A.M.(Maintenance)

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014
No League Curling

Thursday, Dec 25, 2014
No League Curling

Friday, Dec 26, 2014
Schieffer Private Event
No League Curling

Monday, December 8, 2014 (date posted)
U W Stevens Point (2) College Spiel Champions
U W Stevens Point (2) rink skipped by Zachary Taylor won the 4th Annual College Spiel recently held at the RLCC....
Full story

Monday, November 10, 2014 (date posted)
2014 Curl For A Cure Results
Another Highly successful Jug Spiel was recently completed at the RLCC....
Full story

Monday, September 29, 2014 (date posted)
Tune Up Spiel goes well for Rice Lake teams...
Full story

Sunday, August 24, 2014 (date posted)
"Fixer Uppers" from St. Paul Win 2014 Summer Spiel
The Stolt Rink from St. Paul are the champions of the 2014 Lazy Days Of Summer Spiel......
Full story

Friday, August 22, 2014 (date posted)
2014 Campout on Chippewa Flowage
Check out the photos in the photo gallery !...
Full story

Sunday, March 30, 2014 (date posted)
Hudson Rink Repeats
The Hudson Rink has "repeated" as the RLCC Men's Champions...
Full story

Monday, March 24, 2014 (date posted)
2014 Women's Playdown Results
Mickelson Rink repeats as Women's Playdown Champions...
Full story

News Archives
 

 

 

Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink