Rice Lake Curling Club logo

The Rice Lake Curling Club - Rice Lake, Wisconsin


Please support our sponsors
 
Click on icon to visit webpage

 


Women's 2015 Club Playdowns

click for info
March 14, 2015
Men's 2015 Club Playdowns

click for info
March 20-21-22, 2015
Mixed 2015 Mixed Club Playdowns

click for info
March 25-26-27-28-29, 2015

Thursday, Mar 5, 2015
Practice League 10AM-12PM
Women's Club Playdowns

Friday, Mar 6, 2015
Junior Curling 3:30-6:00PM
Mixed League 7 PM

Saturday, Mar 7, 2015
Barron Co Farm Bureau Event 1:00-2:00 PM

Sunday, Mar 8, 2015
4-H Event 2:00-4:30 PM
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM

Monday, Mar 9, 2015
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015
Open League 6 & 8 PM

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015
Mixed League 5:30 & 7:30 PM

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 (date posted)
2015 Stein Spiel Results
Van Vleet Rink from Centerville 2015 Spiel Champions......
Full story

Monday, December 8, 2014 (date posted)
U W Stevens Point (2) College Spiel Champions
U W Stevens Point (2) rink skipped by Zachary Taylor won the 4th Annual College Spiel recently held at the RLCC....
Full story

Monday, November 10, 2014 (date posted)
2014 Curl For A Cure Results
Another Highly successful Jug Spiel was recently completed at the RLCC....
Full story

Monday, September 29, 2014 (date posted)
Tune Up Spiel goes well for Rice Lake teams...
Full story

Sunday, August 24, 2014 (date posted)
"Fixer Uppers" from St. Paul Win 2014 Summer Spiel
The Stolt Rink from St. Paul are the champions of the 2014 Lazy Days Of Summer Spiel......
Full story

Friday, August 22, 2014 (date posted)
2014 Campout on Chippewa Flowage
Check out the photos in the photo gallery !...
Full story

Sunday, March 30, 2014 (date posted)
Hudson Rink Repeats
The Hudson Rink has "repeated" as the RLCC Men's Champions...
Full story

News Archives
 

 

 

Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink