Registrants List

NUM First Name Last Name Registration Date Skip Name Vice Name Second Name Lead Name
1 Maureen STOLT Sun, 06-09-2024 Peter Stolt Maureen Stolt Evan Jensen Kim Roden
2 Courtney Benson Thu, 05-23-2024 Courtney Benson Derek Benson Sarah Hendrickx Michelle Ahonen
3 Lionel Locke Mon, 05-20-2024 Lionel Locke TBA TBA TBA
4 Tommy Campbell Fri, 05-17-2024 Mike O'Neil Tommy Campbell Erik Ordway Bruce Rehwaldt
5 Jeff Jurgens Tue, 05-14-2024 Jeff Jurgens Brian Crawford Mike Granke Eric Flagstad
6 Craig Mutz Tue, 05-14-2024 Craig Mutz Annie Jordan Kris Tiles Katie Mutz
7 Zach Oliphant Tue, 05-14-2024 Spencer Eklund Zach Oliphant Tyler Rongstad Sam Johnson
8 Margie Smith Tue, 05-14-2024 Margie Smith Tracy Lindgren Jen Witchen Julie Smith
9 Jordan Wiklund Mon, 05-13-2024 Jordan Wiklund Bryan Stanley Matt Newman Kris Lysne
10 David Dickinson Sun, 05-12-2024 Charley Shilling Chris Sorenson Jon Orum Dave Dickinson
11 Adam Brodd Thu, 05-09-2024 Aaron Nunberg Zac Owens Adam Brodd Scott Willard
12 Katie Waller Thu, 05-09-2024 Tom Moberg Katie Waller Jim Kolden Tim Stein
13 John Miller Tue, 05-07-2024 Cort Watson Shaun Rogers Jeff Dubois John Miller
14 Scott Vitiritto Tue, 05-07-2024 Scott Vitiritto Mariah Davis-Vitiritto Jason Floren Bethany Nyland
15 Ronald Watson Tue, 05-07-2024 Ron Watson Gary Mattson Mike Hill Norm Parmenter
16 Tim Ebert Tue, 05-07-2024 Tim ebert Angie Montgomery Steph erstead Ann gravel
17 Richard Maskel Tue, 05-07-2024 Paul Pustovar Dan Buresh Ash Nelson Richard Maskel
18 Darren Vogt Mon, 05-06-2024 Debbie McCormick Tony Trenberth Kevin Johnson Darren Vogt
19 Theran Michaelis Mon, 05-06-2024 Theran Michaelis TBD TBD TBD
20 Nick McLellan Mon, 05-06-2024 Nick McLellan Bob Sorheim Greg Bell Craig Boggio